Contact Form

Please fill in the form below to contact us online. We’ll answer within 24 hours.

Before Contacting Us

If you are a parent who needs to communicate with the school regarding your child, we ask that you follow the parent-to-school communications protocol on our Communications page, to ensure that you get to the right person.

Contact Info

  • +27 11 7061263
  • 13 Mount Street, Bryanston, Johannesburg
ADMIN/FINANCE
Finance Officer Mrs Lynette Fyfe lfyfe@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Bookkeeper/Accounts Miss Candice Devlin cdevlin@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Receptionist Mrs Mandy Braghini mandyb@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Debtors Mrs Precious Juma pjuma@bryanstonprimary.co.za
PA to the Principal Mrs Marinda Britz mbritz@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Admissions Officer Ms Jennifer Van Eeden jvaneeden@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Estate Manager Mr Grant Hart ghart@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Acting Principal Mr Morne Marx mmarx@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Deputy Principal – Academics Mrs Jacqueline Coertzen jcoertzen@bryanstonprimary.co.za
HOD Foundation Phase Mrs Narushka Lachman-Juggernath nlachman@bryanstonprimary.co.za
HOD Intersen Phase, HOD Maths Mrs Shalini Lutawan shalinil@bryanstonprimary.co.za
HOD English Mr Oscar Swanepoel oswanepoel@bryanstonprimary.co.za
HOD Computers and IT Mrs Tania Roman troman@bryanstonprimary.co.za
GRADE 1
Grade 1P / Grade Head Miss Kayleigh Pepperell kpepperell@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade IN Miss Nikki Marais nmarais@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 1M Miss Zjuan Mann zmann@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 1T Mrs Samantha Tennant stennant@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 1C Mrs Renica Chetty rchetty@bryanstonprimary.co.za
GRADE 2
Grade 2E / Grade Head Miss Bronwen Agostinetto bagostinetto@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 2R Miss C Rossouw crossouw@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 2K Mrs Dominique Keir dkeir@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 2C Mrs Louise Chelius lchelius@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 2H Mrs Jeannine Haskell jhaskell@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 2N Miss Tracy Naidu tnaidu@bryanstonprimary.co.za
GRADE 3
Grade 3S / Grade Head Mrs Tami Soden tsoden@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 3M Miss K Moodley kmoodley@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 3B Miss Amber Barrett abarrett@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 3G Miss Greenberg mgreenberg@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 3N Ms S Naidoo snaidoo@bryanstonprimary.co.za
FOUNDATION PHASE SPECIALISTS
Afrikaans FP Grade 1-2 Mrs Ruschelle Oosthuizen roosthuizen@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Montessori Maths Mrs Heather Edwards hedwards@bryanstonprimary.co.za
GRADE 4
Grade 4 NS / Grade Head Miss Claire Midlane clairm@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 4E English Miss Bronwyne Emeric bemeric@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 4W SS Mrs Leigh White lwhite@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 4K Afrikaans Mrs Salome Klut sklut@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 4B Class Maths Ms Paige Bradley pbradley@bryanstonprimary.co.za
GRADE 5
Grade 5B Maths Miss Erin Armstrong earmstrong@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 5 English Mr Gavin Lindemann glindemann@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 5V Afrikaans Mrs Carmen Goosen cgoosen@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 5M SS Mr Bernard Maseko bmaseko@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 5C Grade Head Miss Chevlika Chuturgoon chevlikac@bryanstonprimary.co.za
GRADE 6
Grade 6M Maths / Grade Head Mrs Lyndsay Marks lmarks@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 6B Afrikaans Miss Arina Botes abotes@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 6C English Mrs Tasmin Cawdry tcawdry@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 6F Art / Grade7 CAMI English Mrs Janey Frank janeyf@bryanstonprimary.co.za
GRADE 7
Grade 7 Music / Geography / Grade Head Miss Natasha Hart natashah@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 7S Science

 

Miss Kayleigh Scully kscully@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 7D Geography / History Ms Paige Hurri phurri@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 7 Maths & HOD IF Mrs Shalini Lutawan shalinil@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 7V Afrikaans Mrs Yolande V D Merwe dmerwe@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Grade 7 English Mr Oscar Swanepoel oswanepoel@bryanstonprimary.co.za
OTHER
Media Centre Mrs Liana Bezuidenhout lbezuidenhout@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Music Grades 1-7 Miss Natasha Hart nhart@bryanstonprimary.co.za
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Girls Physical Education Mrs Monika Human mhuman@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Girls Physical Education Ms Rajeshree Lutawan rlutawan@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Boys Physical Education Mr Owen Mbatha ombatha@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Boys Physical Education Mr Gregan Kirkham gkirkham@bryanstonprimary.co.za
Boys Physical Education Mr Bill Corner bcorner@bryanstonprimary.co.za